Casa Belicoso
 
 
 

Casa Belicoso
2540 N. Main St.
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
(925) 979-9330

cigars@casabelicoso.com
 

Hours
Mon - Thur
12 pm
-
10 pm
Fri - Sat
12 pm
-
11 pm
Sun
12 pm
-
8 pm

No Persons Under 21 Allowed

 

OTHER PREVIOUS EVENTS
Casa Belicoso 1st Anniversary Party

J. Fuego
Thursday, August 26, 2010 - 6:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.

Casa Belicoso 1st Anniversary Party

Cain Nub Cigars
Thursday, July 15, 2010 - 5:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.

Click here for the photo gallery

Casa Belicoso 1st Anniversary Party

CAO Cigar Tasting Event
Wednesday, June 23, 2010 - 6:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.

Click here for the photo gallery

Casa Belicoso 1st Anniversary Party

Rocky Patel Cigar Tasting Event
Tuesday, May 18, 2010 - 12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.

Click here for the photo gallery

Casa Belicoso 1st Anniversary Party

Casa Magna Cigar Tasting Event
Thursday, April 29, 2010 - 5:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.

Click here for the photo gallery

Illusione

Padron Cigars
Friday, April 9, 2010 - 5:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.

Click here for the photo gallery

Illusione

The cigar stylings of Dion Giolito (Epernay - Illusione - Cruzado)
Thursday, March 18, 2010 - 6:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.

Click here for the photo gallery

La Flor Dominicana

La Flor Dominicana Cigar Tasting
Thursday, February 25, 2010 - 6:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.

Click here for the photo gallery

Xikar HC Series

Xikar HC Series Cigar Tasting
Thursday, November 19, 2009 - 5:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M.

Click here for the photo gallery

Casa Belicoso 1st Anniversary Party

Casa Belicoso's 1st Anniversary Party
Thursday, October 22, 2009 - 5:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M.

Click here for the photo gallery

Rene Sanchez

Jose "Rene" Sanchez Handrolled Cigars
Thursday, July 16 - 5:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.

Click here for the photo gallery

Gran Habano Cigar Tasting
Friday, June 26 - 5:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.

Click here for photo gallery

Rocky Patel

Rocky Patel Cigar Tasting
Thursday, May 21 - 5:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.

Click here for photo gallery

PREVIOUS EVENTS

 

October 22 6p – 10p

 

Casa Belicoso - 2 Year Anniversary!

Casa Belicoso celebrates its 2nd Anniversary!

Friday 10/22 6p - 10p
2nd Anniversary Dinner & Live Music.

Featuring special guest

Nestor Miranda - Miami Cigar & Co.

Nestor Miranda
Miami Cigar & Co.

 

 

 

 



Casa Belicoso's 2 Year Anniversary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tempest Cigar Testing

 
PICT0001
 
 

Joya de Nicaragua Cigar Tasting